• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Why did I do this again?

Aryeonos

Gimme Back My Post Count!
For some off reason I feel obligated to do this...okay there we go now every one knows me, or doesnt.

Lalalalalala WAFFLES lallalalalal.

Where would I post a... not at all, short story, thats unrelated to furries? or am I even aloud to think non furry thoughts here, probably, but with a price.

I probobly won't... converse with many people for a while, I'm used to being in the stupid websites that the only thing people do is flame eachother to feel better about them selves, so I'll try not to say anything, controversial. I'm not good at greetings rely.

This is the part where I tell you what I do, and you pretend to be interested.
I play the flute, do my own shamploo style of Kenjutsu, build with legos...yes I still do that, in fact I go to the colleges for interactive designs and stuff. and I draw. I'm writing a Sci-Fi book at the moment, not sure if I could post it somewhere. K, gotta get my second pot of coffee, and attack the mailman!:rolleyes:

codewolf

RBW Con Staff
actually we've had a few non furs sign up recently, and you're always more than welcome here, contraversial stuff goes in either the black hole or rants and raves (probably better if its the latter) flaming is frowned upon on here really and us mods try to keep an eye on it too :)

buckblackhoof

*hugs* welcome, dont let some of us *looks over at codewolf* scare you away.....lol

just kidding code

buckblackhoof

*runs up and hugs code* im just joshin ya

Aryeonos