• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Yeah its another freaking new guy...

TheFruitbat

Seriously Fluffy
Hi, I'm Gracie, I've been waiting a week to get this account activated so I may be a tad irritable. Anyway don't let that scare you off :3

I'm a Bat, because, well, it fits. Simple as that, plus they're so goddamned cute and all.

I'm also a artist, still learning, feel free to go mock my gallery or whatever it is you guys do around here. In a few months I'm off to uni to do Digital Animation.

And that's all I can think of really. Hi.

Cain

Guess what mood I'm in today.
Ooh, a bat!

Welcome to the forums, Gracie!

TheFruitbat

Seriously Fluffy
Hi there Jagged (correct me if I'm mistaken on your name)! Thanks for the welcome <3

I haven't really seen any other bats so I thought I would swamp you all with my presence.

Cain

Hi there Jagged (correct me if I'm mistaken on your name)! Thanks for the welcome <3

I haven't really seen any other bats so I thought I would swamp you all with my presence.
Oh, you don't have to be so formal, Jagg or Jaggy would be fine. c:

I think you're the first bat I've seen on the forum.

TheFruitbat

Seriously Fluffy
Okay Jaggy :3 Woah really? Thats surreal, are there really so few bats? Daaamn.

Last edited:

Cain

I had skimmed them once or twice but I shall double check, Aleu. Apologies if I've done something wrong.

Oh, you've done nothing wrong so far, ;D

Aleu

Deuces
Yeah, you seem fine. We just get a lot of people like this individual here. Gotta admit, it is pretty funny but it also disturbs us.

TheFruitbat

Seriously Fluffy
Oh my word, please tell that wasn't serious :c who am I kidding of course it was serious.
I'm not even close to that, have no fear. My only bad point is when I'm tired my typing goes to crap ;w;

Aleu

Deuces
Don't worry about that. We can forgive typos.