• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Yo, I'm new on forums but heckin introverted D:

Sleepy Cosmos

Lord of Sloths
Heyo, as you can tell I'm a newbie, but I guess sorta new since I been on a different type of forums before. Idk heheh I just wanna come out of my fox den just a little.

I'm super introverted. Unless you're a close friend typing/talking is very draining and also hard to make friends when you're shy as heck. :<

But I really like video games, aliens, TF, and foxes/kitsunes (oh lord I love foxes/kitsunes so much XD.)

sleepy kitty

The head honcho of cats
Hey, I'm an introvert too!

So... welcome to the forums! :3

Sleepy Cosmos

Lord of Sloths
Welcome. Many here are introverts so you are not alone. We don't bite
That's good to hear! Really.. I always feel like I'm alone with this even though I know darn well there are so many out there.

Aaaa, thanks for the reassurance! Talking to people is scary to me I'm trying to push through. QWQ

Alys_0_0

Tea thief <3 She/Her <3 POTATO QUEEN
Welcome! Feel free to DM me if you want someone to talk to! I'm an introvert irl but on forums I'm usually pretty social! Sometimes I don't know what to say but I try XD

Sleepy Cosmos

Lord of Sloths
Welcome! Feel free to DM me if you want someone to talk to! I'm an introvert irl but on forums I'm usually pretty social! Sometimes I don't know what to say but I try XD
Me too! I hate it when that happens.

I'm like.. Terrible starting convos ngl. Thanks for welcoming me to your dms I'll try my best. ;w;

spoonful-of-jam

Hey, welcome to the forum! I am also super shy and introverted, and have a difficult time talking to people, so I can very much relate! As others have said, this community is very welcoming and I doubt others would judge you for being introverted. :)

Benji Digipawz