• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Free Art: You and me! [CLOSED]

BunBunArt

Princess Bunny ♥
So I'm going to call this requests thread "You and me!" because I'm going to draw your sona with mine (Ella Bunny).

I have no idea how many of the requests I am going to draw, but they're going to be sketches just to loose my hand a bit more because I've been drawing complete pictures for a few months now and I need sketches sketches sketches x.x

Example

1549371978.dilena_hdfgnbvn.png

Deathless

ĎĴĔVĔĹĔŃ
Could you draw my metal kitty Exodus with her? They seem like complete opposites and I think it would fit perfectly!

D

Deleted member 111470

Wanna draw your sona with a pirate monkey?

Refs in the spoiler:

1539493525.rimna_1539479882.smolsammichowo_rimna_1.png

1509949138.rimna_1509821540.ledddjva_1509821138520949121491.jpg

Pipistrele

Smart batto!
I'm late to the party, but might as well offer my char, since she already appeared in a comic as a brief cameo ^^ No pressure or obligation of course, freebs be freebs and all

Attachments

• ceIine.png
    ceIine.png
    115.4 KB · Views: 39
  • moHt8bjLH7k.jpg
    moHt8bjLH7k.jpg
    53.3 KB · Views: 26

Lexiand

Werewolf a Tophat

Tendo64

Cat With A Guitar
I've got a few characters that may look nice in a picture with her if you're interested? :)
Olivia or Diana perhaps? Whatever you do with them is up to you as long as it's SFW! ^^
Thank you for the chance!

BunBunArt

Princess Bunny ♥
Wanna draw your sona with a pirate monkey?

Another one! This guy shoud totally be in the comic! I don't have any character to take her to the sea yet ♥

1554360691.dilena_fghtt.png

D

Deleted member 111470

Another one! This guy shoud totally be in the comic! I don't have any character to take her to the sea yet ♥

1554360691.dilena_fghtt.png