• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Your desk!

BunBunArt

Princess Bunny ♥
Share your desk if you want! Or where your PC is! Or where you use to work at home, or just do stuff as hobby! Where you play videogames!! Or... just your favourite place in the house :D

Share your favourite spot in your house <3

Here's mine: I'm a freelance artist and here is where I work! I've got a tiny room with views of my garden, perfect for when it rains ^-^

1587712728.roxyhana_img_20200424_090802.jpg

AgataM.

Wow, this looks very cozy! And this unicorn pillow... :) I don't have a special workplace, I usually draw at the dining table or on the bed, but I would love to look at the photos of others! :rolleyes:

Pomorek

Antelope-Addicted Hyena
What a coincidence with this thread! Just the other day I got a two-monitor setup arranged, I've got something to show here. So, here's my "art control center", currently with an ongoing animation project. The bigger screen is a quality IPS panel, for main workspace and color-sensitive tasks. The smaller one, plain second-hand office-grade monitor, holds various auxiliary stuff: references, scene content controls, button panels, scratchpad for notes etc. If anyone wonders about that thing with a blue sphere on it - it's Logitech MX Ergo trackball, the best pointing device that ever graced my clumsy paws. ;)

BunBunArt

Princess Bunny ♥
Oooooh I never tried one of those mouses! And awesome what you do with 3D animation, wow! <3

Pomorek

Antelope-Addicted Hyena
Thank you kindly! If you would like to see a result of previous such animation project, it's in recent works of my gallery. There are other, older ones too, but they were made using Flash so it can be difficult to view them nowadays. Maybe I should give them a redux...